Standard Lighting Logo
AimLite Logo
Lumen Truss Logo
Beghelli Logo
Standard Lighting Logo

Standard Products Inc. (Stanpro) est un fier fabricant canadien de produits d'éclairage novateurs pour les marchés commerciaux, industriels, institutionnels et résidentiels. Avec une force d'ingénierie et de production internes, Stanpro est un acteur majeur de l'industrie canadienne de l'éclairage. Le siège social de la société est situé à Montréal, Québec (Canada) et possède des bureaux de fabrication, de distribution et de ventes situés à Montréal, Québec, Toronto et Vancouver.

AimLite Logo

AimLite offre une vaste gamme de produits d’éclairage dont l’éclairage d’urgence, des produits d’éclairage intérieur et extérieur pour applications industrielles et commerciales de même que des luminaires de conception architecturale. De son siège social à Montréal, AimLite dessert le marché canadien par le biais d’un réseau performant d’agents d’éclairage.

Lumen Truss Logo

LumenTruss est un fabricant nord-américain avant-gardiste d’éclairage architectural profilé à DEL. Cette société exploite les marchés canadien et américain; elle se concentre notamment sur des projets dans le domaine commercial ainsi que celui de l’accueil et des comptes nationaux.

Beghelli Logo

Beluce Canada Inc., située à Markham (Toronto), au Canada, est un fabricant de produits d’éclairage de secours, architecturaux et industriels haute performance commercialisés sous la marque Beghelli ™. La société exerce ses activités partout au Canada et est reconnue pour son design Européen et son grade de spécification et caractéristiques.

Gabriel Scott Logo

GABRIEL SCOTT est un fabricant d'éclairage et de mobilier de luxe chic contemporain. Avec des salles de montre à New York et à Londres, en Angleterre, GABRIEL SCOTT collabore dans le monde entier avec des architectes, des designers et d'importants utilisateurs finaux commerciaux, de la vente au détail et de l'hôtellerie pour distribuer ses produits distinctifs. Toutes les pièces GABRIEL SCOTT sont fabriquées à la main dans son studio de production de Montréal où les jeunes visionnaires travaillent ensemble au sein de l'équipe interne de designers industriels, d'ingénieurs et de fabricants pour créer et superviser chaque pièce du début jusqu'à la production.

Standard Lighting Logo
AimLite Logo
Lumen Truss Logo
BeLuce Logo
Standard Lighting Logo

Standard Products Inc. (Stanpro) is a proud Canadian manufacturer of innovative lighting products for commercial, industrial, institutional, and residential markets. With in-house engineering and production strength, Stanpro is a major participant in the Canadian lighting industry. The company’s head office is located in Montreal, Quebec (Canada) and has manufacturing, distribution and sales offices located in Montreal, Quebec City, Toronto, & Vancouver.

AimLite Logo

AimLite offers a vast choice of lighting products that include emergency lighting, indoor and outdoor lighting for industrial and commercial applications, as well as architectural luminaires. Based in Montreal, AimLite serves the Canadian market through a strong network of lighting agents.

Lumen Truss Logo

LumenTruss is an innovative manufacturer of architectural linear LED lighting in North America. This company operates in both Canadian and American markets, focusing on commercial, hospitality, and national account projects.

BeLuce Logo

BeLuce Canada Inc. located in Markham (Toronto), Canada, is a manufacturer of performance emergency, architectural, and industrial lighting products marketed under the Beghelli ™ brand. The company operates throughout Canada and is known for its European design and specification grade quality and features.

Gabriel Scott Logo

GABRIEL SCOTT is a manufacturer of contemporary chic luxury lighting and furniture. With showrooms in New York and London, England, GABRIEL SCOTT collaborates globally with architects, designers, and significant commercial, retail, and hospitality end-users to provide its distinctive products. All GABRIEL SCOTT pieces are handmade in its Montreal production studio where the young visionaries work together along the in-house team of industrial designers, engineers, and manufacturers to create and oversee each piece from inception to production.

StartPoint Illumination Logo

As part of the Ascot manufacturing group, StartPoint Illumination’s goal is to provide tangible value to Quebec architects, designers, and developers in specifying and executing the lighting portion of their project. StartPoint Illumination provides a complete lighting package by integrating products manufactured by the Ascot group companies and as required, partnering with third party manufacturers. StartPoint manages the entire supply chain process alongside our authorized distributors to insure on-time delivery, and all products supplied are warrantied and supported after installation.